Web : www.jntuh.ac.in

E Mail : pa2registrar@jntuh.ac.in Phone : Off: +91-40-32422256 Fax : +91-40-23158665





Date: 07-05-2019

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD

(Established by Govt. Act No. 30 of 2008)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085, Telangana, India

Cir. No: UAAC/ Appeal/ Principal SCM /2019

CIRCULAR

The Managements of affiliated Colleges, who have applied for Principal Selections at the University campus during appeal process, are hereby informed to follow the Schedule annexed to this circular. It is also to inform that in the Selection Committee there should be Chairman / Secretary / Representative (with proper authorization letter), BOG Member and Senior faculty along with University nominee (to be provided by the University).

Hence, the College managements who have applied for Principal Selection Committee nominees are required to pay Rs. 11,000/- per college towards sitting fee for University nominees and other mislaneous expenditure in the form of DD in favour of "The Registrar JNTUH" on or before 08th May, 2019 by 5.00PM.

Sd/-REGISTRAR

Enclosures: Principal SCM Applied Colleges List

To

The Managements / Principals of all affiliated colleges of JNTUH.

Copy to: PA to Vice-Chancellor / Rector / Registrar, JNTUH for information.

<u>ANNEXURE</u>					
S. No	CC	College Name	Registration Number	Principal Name	Department Name
Principal - (Date: 10-05-2019, Time:10.00AM to 01.00PM)					
VENUE: DAP, JNTUH					
1	U6	Global Institute Of Engineering & Technology	7026-190504-130859	SIVALINGAM KALIANNAN	Civil Engineering
2	G7	Madhira Institute of Technology & Sciences	4730-190503-153005	VENKATA GUMMADI RAO	Civil Engineering
3	87	Aurora's Research and Technological Institute	8143-170203-135408	BABURAJ EPPIES	CSE
4	HD	Daripally Anantha Ramulu College of Engineering & Technology	5619-150414-192735	KIRAN DARIPALLY	CSE
5	RQ	MINA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN	1260-170102-141915	JUMLESHA SHAIK	CSE
6	RQ	MINA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN	0229-150508-113304	ABDUL SALEEM	CSE
7	U5	DRK College of Engineering and Technology	0242-190503-121322	RAMAN SIVAKUMAR	ECE
8	C8	SREEKAVITHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE	5271-170208-060658	SEELAM KOTESHWARARAO	ECE
9	U5	DRK College of Engineering and Technology	3790-160215-104933	D MOHAN REDDY	EEE
10	RQ	MINA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN	6889-190506-083446	KANDASAMY KAVITHA	EEE
11	RQ	MINA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN	5891-190506-162102	BADATHALA PRASANTH VENKATA	EEE
12	C8	SREEKAVITHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE	3668-150419-121933	RAMAKANTA SAHOO	EEE
13	D4	SRI INDU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	3969-150427-114410	NAGAMALLESWARA RAO ADIMULAM	EEE
14	5D	KASIREDDY NARAYAN REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH	4157-170522-165424	BOGGARAPU PRASADA RAO JAMES	Mechanical
15	G7	Madhira Institute of Technology & Sciences	3645-150506-161115	RAYAVARAPU UMAMAHESWARA RAO	Mechanical
16	R3	Nova College of Engineering & Technology	5203-170122-115917	SUBBARAO MOHAN	Mechanical
17	TP	Siddhartha Institute of Engineering & Technology	8990-150410-151058	ELLURU NAGESH LAKSHMI	Mechanical
18	E7	VATHSALYA INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	1693-150508-154732	N KULASEKHARAN NARSINGAMURTHI	Mechanical
19	7J	CVM COLLEGE OF PHARMCAY	3495-180201-150702	RAJU MERUGU	Pharmacy
		SLC'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	2880-160218-223616	SELVAKUMAR SIVANANACHA PERUMAL	Pharmacy
21	T0	SRI INDU INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY	6432-180201-143834	SIDDAPUR MATH SATHESH	Pharmacy
22	T0	SRI INDU INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY	5098-180421-091752	MOHATHASIM BILLAH A	Pharmacy
23	AA	VATHSALYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	8264-150408-150608	shankar cheepurupalli Rao	Pharmacy